Fifteenth: Westfield World Trade Center

As last post for April I want to start a little series about New York. Few weeks ago I had the opportunity to go to NY, for a long weekend, with other exchange students. It was amazing. NY is a beautiful city full of energy and with lot of things to see. In every corner you turn you can find something amazing.

The picture I will show you this week are about the Westfield World Trade Center. This beautiful building is a shopping center situated near the World Trade Center and the 9/11 Memorial. The architecture is amazing and I loved it the first time I saw it. The external curves are beautiful and I think I took some nice pictures (click here to see them). The interior is well lit and very big. I’m not a shopping person but is a nice place where to shop.

I suggest to everyone going to NY to go and take a look!

Click here to see the picture

Leave a Reply

