Thirteenth: Niagara Falls by Day

Hello everyone, sorry for the late post but during the Easter weekend I was away and I had no time to post. I will still post this Sunday.

This week I bring you some photos I took at Niagara Falls during the day. The next post will be about he photos I took during the evening with the falls lit.

The fall is amazing and huge. When a I was there I could feel the power of the water falling. The vapour was so dense that in any direction I was going there were at least three rainbows. My camera was always wet but I took the shot I wanted.

You can see the pictures I took here.

2 thoughts on “Thirteenth: Niagara Falls by Day

Leave a Reply

