Twelfth: Birds zoo

This week I want to show you some photos I took a couple of week ago during a field trip with the school. The main reason for the field trip was to see how maple syrup is made. In this place they also have a birds zoo; no-one of this birds was mistreat and took from nature, if so it was for rescue reasons, other times people trap the birds to have them in captivity. In this place experts take care of them.

The main challenge while I was taking these photos was that the birds were inside their cage and I had the netting that was bothering me so I tried to use it in my favour. To do so I tried to isolate the most important part of the birds like eyes or the head to concentrate the viewer in that point.

I hope you enjoy the picture, you can can find them here.

One thought on “Twelfth: Birds zoo

Leave a Reply

